Home > Art, Inspire, My Works > After awhile, I’ve been doing some projects and stuff

After awhile, I’ve been doing some projects and stuff

December 17, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Yes yes. I think this is the first time that I became keen on doing a lot of artworks. From drawing to painting as well as building model kits. Well, like they said, I’m inspired. hihi.

After almost a month since my last post, I had finished The Walking Dead Season 1-4.

Since I still have no watercolor, I decided to give my boyfriend something he would like/love. A drawing of his long time crush.

“Rei Ayanami” Crayons on Canvas 5″x 7″ Drawing by Hannah Nacis

A week ago, I bought my work table from Ikea . That night, I built my very first Model Kit which my boyfriend gave me,  Darth Vader.

Darth Vader

The next day, I bought a watercolor set and brushes. So that night I finished my surprise painting for him. I copied one of his photos when he went to Italy.

“Nostalgic Stop” Watercolor on Sketchpad Painting by Hannah Nacis

Then when I visited him, I needed to do something while he sleeps. He gave me his Bear-guy Gunpla Kit.

Other guys give stuffed bear. My guy gave me a Bear-guy Gunpla Kit.  So Kawaii!!! ^_^

I still have lots of projects to do. I haven’t listed them ,yet I am sure that I am more keen to start those soon. I have another kit here that I will start building as soon as I feel inspired and less tired from work.

Oh, and I’ve seen a portable electric organ/ keyboard. I want it soon. Still thinking if I’m going to get it cause I really want to have one soon so I can start learning how to play the piano and make melodies for my poems.🙂 I’ll keep you posted here. But if I’m M.I.A. here, I’m just hanging around Instagram or Twitter.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

