Home > Journal, Personal Journal > Quick Update: My Literary and Art Works, Uni, Work and Life

Quick Update: My Literary and Art Works, Uni, Work and Life

November 20, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Okay! I haven’t been blogging these past weeks. I was so caught up with things in uni and in life. I haven’t really watched any series nor have a read a book and watched a new movie. I have a lot of things on my mind. I am “happily distracted” as what my mister said.

I had a lot of term papers to pass last Oct until first week of November. Every time I’m off Uni, I am working. When I have spare days, I usually spend it with my mister somewhere quiet or outside the city. Yes! It wasn’t long ago when my mister and I got together, thus, official couple. He became my travel, gaming, photography and eating buddy (lol). We formed a very good foundation for our relationship as a couple, being best friends.🙂

Anyway, I had been writing stories, poems and songs (yet I still don’t have melodies). Also, I have a lot of art projects in mind. I am inspired nowadays that I want to try out a lot of things yet I need space to do and store my art. Hopefully I can do these when my roommate leaves the apartment and I can have the room to myself.🙂

I just need to sort all my plans and projects then I can start posting here and on my other accounts as well.

All I can say is that I am happy and contented here now in Melbourne. I had gone through a lot of hardships last year in which I learned to be stronger and tougher. I think I really deserve to be happy and fulfilled here. Christmas is fast approaching and if people will ask me what I want as a gift, I couldn’t ask for more. Everything and everyone is a blessing to me.

Sincerely,

Hannah

P.S. Or you can just give me art materials. or 3ds games. lol😛

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

