Home > Literature, My Works > Irony of Silent Love

Irony of Silent Love

September 13, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Photo taken by: Hannah. Australia: LCA+ Fujichrome Astia 100F

Loving this time is very inevitable.

Wrong timing. There’s no right timing in love.

There’s just a 50/50 chance. Yes or no to put your feet into it.

Serendipity. Fate. Destiny.

One of life’s poignancy and irony.

It’s either you make it or break it with him.

Imaginary. Illusion.

I think I’m delusional.

I couldn’t decipher even the easiest puzzle in front of me.

It’s too complex. I’m too complex.

How can a simple thing called Love be difficult.

Maybe I just make it complicated.

Vulnerable. Confusing. That’s how I describe it.

If only I can say everything, every word that comes to mind I will.

But the thing is, I know people will be hurt. I will be hurt.

Keeping quiet is my only option now. But it is hurting me.

It’s like a huge bomb waiting to explode inside me.

I couldn’t help but wonder, do I deserve this silent love?

(Hannah 07/09/2014)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

