Home > Journal > Happy 3rd Anniversary Sugarcoatsnhannahbits

Happy 3rd Anniversary Sugarcoatsnhannahbits

December 20, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

So as far as I remember, it has been 3 years since I started this blog. My first few blogs on blogspot and wordpress were confusing. I mean it has no direction, no organization and sorts.What I learned on seeing other blogs is that each has their own focus on what to blog about. I guess my blog was confusing like me. Haha.

I’m just dropping by to say HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SUGARCOATSNHANNAHBITS.WORDPRESS.COM 

Oh and some of my friends are still wondering why I chose this domain for my blog. Well, one of my favorite band, Up Dharma Down, has a song called Sugarcoats and Heartbeats. Listen to the song and maybe you’ll understand why I used it. hehe.🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

