Tonight 143

December 15, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

 

Tonight, I miss you.

The late night talks that we had.

Our loud laughter over nonesense things.

The tears we shed and anger whenever we fight.

 

Suddenly, I miss you.

Your tight hugs whenever I need comfort.

Your sweet kisses of affection.

Your hands holding mine saying everything will be fine.

Tonight I wish I am with you.

Telling you how my day was.

Holding your hand, giving you hugs and kisses.

Saying how much I’ve missed you or maybe how much I’ve loved you.

– Hannah Nacis

12/12/2013

  1. December 15, 2013 at 01:43

    These feelings that you wish you could forget and at the same time wish were still a part of your life.. Love makes you feel all things you never imagined you would..đŸ™‚

    http://www.queenreb.wordpress.com

    • December 15, 2013 at 23:46

      Yeah. Love makes you happy and hurt at the same time.

  2. weed
    January 3, 2014 at 17:17

    I miss you too. But suddenly…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

