Home > Journal, Personal Journal, Soul searching in WA > Is keeping quiet the best option?

Is keeping quiet the best option?

There comes a time that I just need to keep quiet instead of blurting out my feelings. It didn’t occur to me that I am not the only one who over thinks at times. I mean working at a small kitchen, in a suburb with a few people in the community seems to be a peaceful workplace ei. I get to be close with my co workers and even be familiar of the people in the community. But it doesn’t seem to fascinate me that I am not in a bigger city. Can you imagine this environment to be less stressful?

What really bothers me nowadays is not my work. I have a personal life you know. I am a quiet type of person when I’m around a crowd, if three is a crowd.đŸ˜„ Maybe it’s just me being quiet outside. They said that quiet persons are the ones who think loudly. I have a big noise inside my head right now. A lot of thoughts, confusion a and sorts. I’m not sure if these things are necessary to think about in the first place. All I know is that, I need a peace of mind. At least a full body and mind rest for a while. I’m just hoping to meet someone along the way to help me sort out myself again.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

