Home > Personal Journal > Im new on BB

Im new on BB

It’s my first time on blackberry. I was an android user back then. My galaxy ace screen glass broke down on me and instead of repairing it, I bought a BB Curve 9380. Though I’m not used to it and with less applications, it’s all right for me. Cheap but it is also a smartphone. I was surprised that it has a free app download of wordpress. Atleast I can blog anytime. I have also access on twitter and Facebook. I’m not a techy person but I like a camera phone. And this has a 5MP camera. I’m used to using Vignette app. But anyway, I just downloaded other photo apps. I’ll just update my blog ASAP. I’m just really in the mood to try wordpress on BB.đŸ™‚

Categories: Personal Journal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

