Home > Art, Inspire, My Covers, Paintings,etc, Photograph, Video > Feed my Appetite for Art

Feed my Appetite for Art

I’ve been always fond of making To Do List since young. This is my way of keeping things organize and keeping me updated to those things I wanted and needed to do (Short Term Goals).

By late last year, I had put a list on what to do before flying to another country with just few months of stay left here in the Philippines. That time, I don’t know if my list is possible to accomplish with just a little time left.

Anyway, this is my list:

*Organize my papers for internship

*Set up a 3ooopc puzzle

*Buy an Acoustic Guitar

*Write a composition (Poetry, essay, etc)

*Paint on Canvass

*Make and Upload video on youtube

*Make a Lomowall

So far so good right. Because of a friend, I became inspired to write poems and paint. Look at my Literary Menu for my poems. I also started contributing article to Lomography.com. Today I was published again. Here’s the Link on “A Glimpse on My Fisheye World on Canvass”

Here’s my 2nd painting found on my said article:

A Glimpse of my Fisheye World

This was my first video on Youtube. Actually I made this for my bf.😛

I won’t say I’m good at these things. But I just wanted to try other things as well.🙂

Come to notice my list, these things feed my appetite for art. These things brought out my creative side.🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

