Home > Songs, Videos > Belle and Sebastian: Dear Catastrophe Waitress

Belle and Sebastian: Dear Catastrophe Waitress

I accompanied my friend into a computer shop in which there are bargain books. I saw an unknown cd. It was Belle and Sebastian’s Dear Catastrophe Waitress. As I hear each song, I remembered one of my favorite book, The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky.

Album Cover

Anyway, the entire album dated 2003 became a reminder that I don’t have to feel sad. I just need to listen to these kind of songs to figure that I am not sad. I just feel uneasy or misunderstood.

I am weird but in a good way I guess. I am not the typical girl next door who likes pop songs or dances to rnb hiphop beats. I am not a rocker chick nor a ballad one. I can’t fully describe what interests me but I know that i’m different from others.đŸ™‚

Belle & Sebastian Dear Catastrophe Waitress: 3.5 thumbs up

  1. March 31, 2012 at 07:39

    It’s a great title for a cd! If it has that effect, I’ll have what you’re having!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

