Home > Personal Journal > Finally

Finally

Last March 15,2012 at St Paul University Manila I attended my graduation rites.

FYI, I was really an Octoberian 2011 Graduate of BS Hotel and Restaurant Management Major in Culinary Arts.

Anyway, Graduation is a once in a lifetime experience. I just waited a while to attend it. It didn’t bother me as long as I feel the satisfaction of going up the stage and bragging to people that finally I come up to the end of my Academic years.

Last January, I had my Graduation Photo taken in school

Our school had arranged hair and makeup for us.

I was getting my make up done

The day of Graduation, we had a baccalaureate Mass in the Morning. At 3 o clock in the afternoon, we had the assembly. The program started almost 5 oclock pm.

Marc and I (Photo by Marc's dad using Instax)

I didn’t realized that I don’t have a solo photo during my graduation.😦 But anyway atleast I have photos with my friends.🙂

I did my hair and make up for this day. (Thanks Youtube for the Tutorials)

Marian, Marc and I

After graduation, my family and I together with bf had our dinner at Cafe Ilang Ilang in Manila Hotel. (My cousin wasn’t able to upload photos yet.)

Eventhough I didn’t graduate with flying colors, it’s okay. The important thing was I enjoyed every day of my college life.🙂

Categories: Personal Journal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

