Home > Songs, Videos > Casette Tape MP3 Review

Casette Tape MP3 Review

My friends and I were strolling the mall while waiting for the time. We passed by Dimensions in Robinson Place Ermita. We saw those colorful things that’s why we went inside to check it out.

There was a toylike radio, Casette Tape MP3 and Robot Speaker. At first, they may seem to be toys and just home ornaments. But checking it, it actually works. Seeing the cute colors and the functions, I decided to purchase the Tape the next time I go there. Maybe as a Birthday present for myself.

You may know for a fact that I cannot leave home without my IPOD or any musical device. My Ipod is almost 5 years old so I really take care of it alot.

My On-the-Job Training (OJT) just started and I was at Tamayo’s Intramuros. Not knowing the place, I think it is best for me to leave my Ipod at home. And because of that, I splurged a little into buying the Casette Tape MP3 from Dimensions.

Hot Pink Casette Tape MP3

Product Specs:

Power supplu- USB rechargeable battery

Item Size: 100 x 63 x 8mm

Operation time: Approx 3 hours

Charging hours: 2 hours

*Needs a Micro SD card for memory

So that’s the Product specs. I just tried it out last night. It does play good tunes. I mean for a toylike mp3, it is a good product for me. It is worth P795. The price didn’t bother me because I just wanted it. I can’t resist its cuteness.. And also it is in many colors such as Hot Pink, Light Blue, Yellow and Green.. I even want to buy them all. hehe. It is made in China and made of Plastic (I think). Just don’t drop it ok. It comes with a USB cord that you can attach to your pc or laptop to charge it. It has also a free earphone. It is very lightweight just like a real casette tape. The battery lasted for almost 3-4 hours. Upload MP3 formats only because it cannot detect other formats. I have a spare Micro SD card so it wasn’t a hassle for me to buy a memory card for this.🙂

Hope this review helped you in someway.🙂

Casette Tape MP3: 3Thumbs Up

Let me know what you think of this.🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

