Home > Book > Collins Classics (Publisher review)

Collins Classics (Publisher review)

I like reading classical novels especially during summer. My slack days are filled with Classical novels.hehe. Some publishers offer cheaper rates for classics while others a more expensive copy.

Collins Classic. I can’t find anything about them.amf. All I find is the recordings with the same title..

Anyway, after opening my first copy from them which is Persuasion, I felt that I made the right choice to buy from them. The quality of the paper is nice. The texture of it and the cover made me take care of it more. It has also a mini dictionary of words at the back, yet it hadn’t helped me because most words that I don’t know are not included. It costs P125, a good price for a copy of your favorite classics.

Collins classics: 3 thumbs up 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

