Home > Personal Journal > All I need is a vacation!

All I need is a vacation!

February 15, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been so excited to have this trip for awhile and today, we’re gonna get there. This was moved a lot of times. We also thought it’ll not push through. But God is good that He actually made this possible.

Palawan

I will be going to Palawan. Yey. I really need this trip. I’ve been so stressed with everything and it seems that I need a little vacation. A nice out of town trip will do.

Based on our itinerary, it looks like I will be having an early summer this year. Sunburn! (lol)

Anyhow, if I can update while I’m on the trip, I will. This is just a quick post so I can keep you all updated. I will really make it up for the lost times that I missed during those busy days.đŸ˜›

Things needed:

1. a lot of clothes

2. Sunblock, lipbalm and sorts

3. Sun glasses

4. Camera (DSLR + Fisheye2 + Vivitar IC+ a lot of films + Tripod)

5. IPOD

6. lots of Moolah (Money)

7. Swimsuit

8. Toiletries

9. Underwear (Of course)

10. Laptop (amp, I still need to do some things)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

