Home > Personal Journal > Food Styling & Photography Competition

Food Styling & Photography Competition

February 13, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was doing a lot of things last week. Talk about a busy week. Most of my time was taken because of our Thesis. Good thing we passed the defense.yey.

Wednesday, Feb 09,2011 Marc and I (together with some friends) went to Philippine Women’s University. We were invited to join the Food Expo Food styling/ photography competition.

photo by Roan Tendencia

Marc and I. photo by Roan Tendencia

We still don’t know who won. But the entire experience of joining is fun and worth a try. This was my 2nd out of school competition. Food and Photography in one. I was the food styler while Marc was the photographer.

*I won’t post any of our work here. just drop by my tumblr account if you want a glimpse of all the food made.đŸ™‚

The food we all took will be shown at World Trade Center this coming February 24,2011

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

