Home > Personal Journal > Stress, Hope to bid farwell to you soon

Stress, Hope to bid farwell to you soon

I was too busy doing many things last January upto this Febuary. I have a very stressful month indeed. I can’t seem to focus on one thing not because I can’t do so, but because I have other commitments besides school works.

Despite of being busy these days, I have more ‘gala’ to go to. It doesn’t bother me to have a busy schedule as long as I keep everything on balance. (talk about balancing everything)

My planner keeps me updated of the tasks I need to do and meet ups or other meeting to attend to. This busy schedule doesn’t deprive me of having an alone time or have relaxation time.

So far, despite saying that I am stressed, I can also say that all of it will be worth it in the end.🙂

*After this month, I hope I can post more again. I miss writing..🙂

  1. Aldis
    February 17, 2011 at 00:00

    You have the handiness with language. I savor the crystallinity of your writing. Have you ever thought-about getting salaried to write? I am bringing in a couple hundred dollars a week penning weblogs and articles for this company. They are seeking writers right now! I would honestly declare that you have what it takes.

    -Aldis

    The scoop

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

