Home > Book > The Perks of being a wallflower

The Perks of being a wallflower

I’m not sure what to expect when I first read this book. I borrowed this from a friend because she keeps telling me that this is really a good book and says that it will be a movie soon.

I’m not totally a fan of young adult books. But trying to read atleast one won’t hurt, I started to read every page, every part. It didn’t take long enough to hook me up to this book.

What made me interested to read this:

1. Songs featured – I like anything that has The Beatles and The Smiths on it.

2. Books discussed – I haven’t read most of the titles but I’ve been wanting to

read some.

3. I can totally relate to most of the things included.

I didn’t image that I can finish this book in almost a day. I can’t put it down. As in every page is worth reading.

The Perks of Being a Wallflower: 5THUMBS UP! superb!

I should’ve bought this one though.

  1. March 29, 2012 at 15:29

    I like that book! It’s easy to read and enjoy.

  2. December 15, 2013 at 02:16

    Another of my very favorites!!đŸ˜€ I wish i could buy it. Its no where available where i live. I had to read it in pdf format, but i loved it so much i ended it in a day too.

    http://www.queenreb.wordpress.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

