Home > About > 2010 year end Summary

2010 year end Summary

December 31, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

this is it.. my year end summary.. i do it ever year to look back at memories..

“Madaming nagbabago. Pero may mga bagay parin na hindi na magbabago.” – lourd de veyra, Rakista narrator

DID YOU HAD A NEW YEAR’S RESOLUTION?

☺I never had a new year’s resolution. lagi naman..

WHAT DID YOU DISCOVER IN YOURSELF DURING 2010?
╚ i can cope with anything.. any hardships that I encountered, i can say that I am still standing.
╚ people come and go, yet I can bare with whatever.
╚ in the end, it’s all on me. Advices are just there.
╚ be sensitive to the needs of others.
╚ im still into blogging.. (hello tumblr and wordpress)
╚ still learning alot in photography and culinary
╚  still a cry baby.. as in.. but ain’t a sign of weakness though.

WHAT DID YOU DO THAT YOU LIKED IN 2010?
• showing and telling my feelings to others..
• going to gigs, concerts, activities..
• watching movies.
• spending time with my family
• hanging out with my friends (especially my new found friends)
• overnights.. hehe

DATES THAT YOU LIKELY TO REMEMBER IN 2010:

♣Jan 01 last time to spend the new year with dad.

♣ Jan 31 night that I found out that for the first time, I am in love.

♣ Feb 01 Luneta Lomowalk. wala lang. first lomowalk for the year

♣ Feb 14 first time that someone ask me for a date in valentine’s day

♣ April 2 my father’s death

♣ April 14 I was finally in a relationship. my first

♣ April 25 -28 Hongkong.yey disneyland and shopping

♣ May 17  for the first time in many years, I celebrated my birthday at home

♣ Oct 14 Luna with the girls

♣ Nov 08 last day of NU 107

♣ Dec 12 Rock the Riles.. yey. bands!

**I can’t remember some dates.😛

WHAT ARE THE THINGS YOU REGRET DOING/HAVING?
♦ i don’t regret anything. eventhough i got hurt, it’s alright.

WHAT THINGS WERE YOUR “FIRST TIME”?
◘ telling my feelings to the person who cares for me

◘ having a relationship

◘ being heart broken

◘ Org officer

◘ have many orgs

*i have other first times but this is some of them.

WHAT ARE THE THINGS YOU WANT TO LEAVE BEHIND IN 2010?
○ bitter things..
○ sad moments
○ awful times
○ bad experiences
○ people who ignored me and just notices me if they’re in need/bored..

*Same old stuff like in 2009

WHAT WILL YOU MISS IN 2010?
♦ maybe nothing. i can still do the things i did in 2010.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS FOR 2011?
** this 2011, i won’t be planning ahead my future. i would be planning the present.
♥ finish all my remaining subjects..
♥ be more appreciative of and to others
♥ be more friendly..
♥ spend summer somewhere
♥ spend time with someone whom i am not close with
♥ be less sarcastic.. lol
♥ stay healthy
♥ stay thrifty
♥ have an IPHONE?
♥ have a make up kit?
♥ learn to drive
♥ decorate my room (soon)
♥ practice shooting more.. hehe
♥ go to an out of town trip with friends
♥ go to OPM and foriegn concerts
♥ go to another country (thailand,korea,etc)

**Most of what i wrote in my 2010 plans came true. I guess I am that motivated to fulfill them

♥TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS: thanks. sorry. i love you!
♥TO GOD: thanks for everything.. may you bless us all..

☺☺☺HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL.. GOD BLESS ☺☺☺

Categories: About Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

