Home > About > Sugarcoats and Hannahbits

Sugarcoats and Hannahbits

December 20, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’ve been planning to have this new blog for a while now. I think that my older blogs were too confused. I’m not sure what to post and how to organize them.

Today I am formally starting this blog.

Sugarcoats and Hannahbits is about my adventures and doings in my daily life. I want to let other people know what I am into. I am not posting to boast but to share what I like or don’t like. I want the readers to also be involve with some things that I like. I want to have a more interactive blogsite.

In this site, I can be able to freely post what I feel, what I see and what I experience without me thinking of the judgement of others.

Categories: About Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

